top of page
  • Writer's pictureMDPHL Caucus

Michigan Congressional Redistricting Hearings

Here's a link to the Michigan Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission government website. https://www.michigan.gov/micrc


Please note their schedule of upcoming hearings. We'll be in touch in the near future with more comprehensive information on how to attend the hearings and what information you can offer.


Hearing Schedule

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - Jackson, MI

  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 -Kalamazoo, MI

  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 - Gaylord, MI

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - Marquette, MI

  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - Midland, MI

  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 - Lansing, MI

  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - Flint, MI

  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 - Dearborn, MI

  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - Novi, MI

  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 - Pontiac, MI

  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - Detroit, MI

  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 - Detroit, MI

  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - Port Huron, MI

  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 - Warren, MI

  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - Muskegon, MI

  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 - Grand Rapids, MI



Comments


bottom of page